Delegaciones comerciales



Sevilla, Córdoba, Granada, Badajoz, Huelva, Cádiz, Ceuta, Melilla
Contacto: Sr. José Antonio Polvillo
Email: josea.polvillo@bellota.com
Teléfono: 608 75 28 56
Almería, Córdoba, Granada, Jaén, Málaga
Contacto: Sr. Jose Mª Brando
Email: jm.brando@bellota.com
Teléfono: 608 75 28 89
Madrid, Ávila, Segovia, Salamanca, Toledo, Cáceres
Contacto: Sr. Antonio Valero
Email: antonio.valero@bellota.com
Teléfono: 606 29 78 11
Madrid, Guadalajara, Cuenca, Albacete, Ciudad Real
Contacto: Sr. Javier Muela
Email: Javier.muela@bellota.com
Teléfono: 608 75 29 80
Aragón, Navarra, Soria, La Rioja
Contacto: Sr. Lucio Gallardo
Email: lucio.gallardo@bellota.com
Teléfono: 638 44 01 45
Galicia, Asturias, León
Contacto: Sr. J. Alberto Rivera
Email: alberto.rivera@bellota.com
Teléfono: 605 24 69 75
País Vasco, Cantabria, Burgos, Palencia, Valladolid, Zamora
Contacto: Sr. Rufino Martínez
Email: rufino.martinez@bellota.com
Teléfono: 659 87 82 62
Cataluña, Andorra
Contacto: Sr. Roberto Juanillo
Email: roberto.juanillo@bellota.com
Teléfono: 608 12 59 60
Comunidad Valenciana, Murcia
Contacto: Sr. Salvador J. Mas
Email: Salvador.mas@bellota.com
Teléfono: 606 23 54 61
Islas Baleares
Contacto: Sr. Antonio Serra Canals
Email: aserracanals@gmail.com
Teléfono: 653 76 07 06
Islas Canarias
Contacto: Sr. José Luis Sosa Navarro
Email: joseluis.sosa@bellota.com
Teléfono: 629 24 67 42

Acceder a la versión España > Español.



x